321 Realty Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Highly likely to recommend Helped me rent a Single Family home in Melbourne, FL.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Tina help us find a rental home. Gave information on neighbors. Quick to call me back and help when needed. When I’m ready to buy I will definitely reach out to her.

05/12/2020 - Anita DeFelice

Mary May 26, 2020 Sold home in Palm Bay, FL in 2020 Overall rating Market expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Professionalism & Communication Thank you Tina for all your attentiveness to details and daily availability, you made this journey a pleasant experience!

! Source: Realtor.com

Mary

Highly likely to recommend Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Titusville, FL.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: My husband and I were wanting to either build or buy a home in a desired location. We originally looked at a home with a realtor that wasn't a good fit. Then when we wanted to pursue land, they wouldn't even answer me. Tina contacted me after I inquired about a piece of land for sale. That ended up not working out and she continued working diligently with us when we bounced back and forth between plots of land or homes that went for sale in desired locations. I was amazed how quickly she would respond to me and how fast she would work on getting info about a property or a showing of a home. She helped us through the whole process and made us fully informed of everything in the process. She was our voice with the other realtors and never hesitated to reach out and get information for us. I will always recommend her to family and friends as our go-to realtor. I am grateful that she answered our inquiry and we truly enjoyed our experience with her.

08/09/2020 - Kittydew22

Aug 29, 2019 Bought home in Palm Bay, FL in 2019 Overall rating Market expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Professionalism & Communication A pleasure to do business with!

!! Excellent agent, really good communication and expedited process. Thank you so much. I highly recommend her!!! Source: Realtor.com

John R

Highly likely to recommend Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Palm Bay, FL.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: If you are looking for someone that cares for her clients best interest not just working extremely hard for her commission then I would recommend Tina as your safest bet. I had a little over 4 weeks to find and close on a home that would be a forever home for me and she did it.

03/03/2019 - user1506015

Highly likely to recommend Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Palm Bay, FL.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Best experience ever!! We had some hiccups and she helped us get thru them with grace!! Painless process with great support!! Thanks so much for an amazing first home buying experience!!

05/12/2020 - kcunning34

Highly likely to recommend Bought a Condo home in 2019 in Cocoa, FL.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Tina is a wonderful realtor. She is very knowledgeable, patient, and professional. She tesponded to my many questions and concerns promptly and she had our best interest at heart. She worked tirelessly on our behalf and we are very happy with her service. I will always recommend Tina to anyone looking for a great and dedicated resltor.

02/20/2019 - user4536388

Highly likely to recommend Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Rockledge, FL.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Tina went above and beyond our expectations. She provided great customer service, answered all of our questions in a timely manner and worked diligently to find our perfect house. It was a pleasure working with her and I would highly recommend her if you need a realtor.

02/20/2019 - etrapold

Aug 09, 2020 Sold home in Palm Bay, FL in 2020 Overall rating Market expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Professionalism & Communication We bought a home with the help of Tina from another state.

We came out for a visit to look at homes and Tina was available to help in showing homes, available to take calls , texts and answer any questions we had. We had a small window during the visit to find a home but were unable to. Tina continued to work with us from afar and with video technically and internet she continued showing us homes, we instantly found one. She got us through the whole process and was there every step of the way. We recently moved into our new home and we love it! Thank you Tina! Source: Realtor.com

Karen Ashway

Highly likely to recommend Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Palm Bay, FL.

Review for Member: Tina Scarbrough Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: If you are looking for someone that cares for her clients best interest not just working extremely hard for her commission then I would recommend Tina as your safest bet. I had a little over 4 weeks to find and close on a home that would be a forever home for me and she did it.

03/03/2019 - user1506015
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"Tina is by far the best realtor I have worked with. Her dedication to helping us find our home was unprecedented. Tina helped us navigate through a difficult home buying process. She was extremely knowledgeable ... more "
5/5.0
by user8512302
"My husband and I were wanting to either build or buy a home in a desired location. We originally looked at a home with a realtor that wasn't a good fit. Then when we wanted to pursue land, they wouldn't ... more "
5/5.0
by Kittydew22
"Tina help us find a rental home. Gave information on neighbors. Quick to call me back and help when needed. When I’m ready to buy I will definitely reach out to her. more "
5/5.0
by Anita DeFelice

Property Search