321 Realty Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Tina Scarbrough became our agent when I placed a few calls to see homes and she called me back almost immediately to set something up for that day.

From that point on, I was pretty shocked at her reliability and tenacity of getting in and showings on our time, which weren't always ideal given my husband's work schedule. It didn't matter that we were looking at the low end of the housing scale. She treated us like we were clients with a million dollar budget and left no house unturned! I know I drove her crazy at times with my indecision and checking houses 2 and 3 times but it didn't seems to faze her. In the end, we found our perfect home and she literally had to do the work of the sellers too since her agent was clueless without compensation just so we could close. We cannot thank her enough and would recommend her to any of our family & friends. Tina, you are the best! xo

Kristin Ripson

Tina help us find a rental home.

Gave information on neighbors. Quick to call me back and help when needed. When I’m ready to buy I will definitely reach out to her.

05/12/2020 - Anita DeFelice Helped me rent a Single Family home in Melbourne, FL.

My husband and I highly recommend Tina Scarbrough as your realtor!

She was patient, worked around our schedules, and was with us every step of the way from making the offer, negotiations during the transaction, all the way up to closing day. Grateful and blessed to have her on our side.

Camille Pronovost

Tina Scarbrough is AMAZING!

From day one she was on top of things. Fastest response time I've ever seen! She would do on the spot drive byes for any property I was interested in and got all the information I needed to help narrow down my search. She keeps in constant contact to make sure I didn't need anything and has the most welcoming personality ever! She is extremely knowledgeable of the Brevard county area, especially Palm Bay and has great relationships with the builders and other real estate professionals. I can't say enough good things about her and highly recommend her to secure your new home!! I made a friend for life!

Monica Jackson

Tina went above and beyond to make everything about our home purchase go smoothly.

Matthew Fahl

Mary May 26, 2020 Sold home in Palm Bay, FL in 2020 Overall rating Market expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Professionalism & Communication Thank you Tina for all your attentiveness to details and daily availability, you made this journey a pleasant experience!

! Source: Realtor.com

Mary

Best experience ever!

! We had some hiccups and she helped us get thru them with grace!! Painless process with great support!! Thanks so much for an amazing first home buying experience!!

05/12/2020 - kcunning34 Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Palm Bay, FL.

Aug 09, 2020 Sold home in Palm Bay, FL in 2020 Overall rating Market expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Professionalism & Communication We bought a home with the help of Tina from another state.

We came out for a visit to look at homes and Tina was available to help in showing homes, available to take calls , texts and answer any questions we had. We had a small window during the visit to find a home but were unable to. Tina continued to work with us from afar and with video technically and internet she continued showing us homes, we instantly found one. She got us through the whole process and was there every step of the way. We recently moved into our new home and we love it! Thank you Tina! Source: Realtor.com

Karen Ashway

We bought a home with the help of Tina from another state.

We came out for a visit to look at homes and Tina was available to help in showing homes, available to take calls , texts and answer any questions we had. We had a small window during the visit to find a home but were unable to. Tina continued to work with us from afar and with video technically and internet she continued showing us homes, we instantly found one. She got us through the whole process and was there every step of the way. We recently moved into our new home and we love it! Thank you Tina!

Karen Aug 09, 2020

A pleasure to do business with!

!! Excellent agent, really good communication and expedited process. Thank you so much. I highly recommend her!!!

John R Aug 29, 2019

Highly likely to recommend Bought a Condo home in 2019 in Cocoa, FL.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Tina is a wonderful realtor. She is very knowledgeable, patient, and professional. She tesponded to my many questions and concerns promptly and she had our best interest at heart. She worked tirelessly on our behalf and we are very happy with her service. I will always recommend Tina to anyone looking for a great and dedicated resltor.

02/20/2019 - user4536388

Highly likely to recommend Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Palm Bay, FL.

Review for Member: Tina Scarbrough Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: If you are looking for someone that cares for her clients best interest not just working extremely hard for her commission then I would recommend Tina as your safest bet. I had a little over 4 weeks to find and close on a home that would be a forever home for me and she did it.

03/03/2019 - user1506015

Tina is a wonderful realtor.

She is very knowledgeable, patient, and professional. She responded to my many questions and concerns promptly and she had our best interest at heart. She worked tirelessly on our behalf and we are very happy with her service. I will always recommend Tina to anyone looking for a great and dedicated realtor.

02/20/2019 - user4536388 Bought a Condo home in 2019 in Cocoa, FL.

Tina stuck with me through the whole process and never gave up on me.

She was a wonderful realtor! I highly recommend!

Anne Marie Campbell

My husband and I were wanting to either build or buy a home in a desired location.

We originally looked at a home with a realtor that wasn't a good fit. Then when we wanted to pursue land, they wouldn't even answer me. Tina contacted me after I inquired about a piece of land for sale. That ended up not working out and she continued working diligently with us when we bounced back and forth between plots of land or homes that went for sale in desired locations. I was amazed how quickly she would respond to me and how fast she would work on getting info about a property or a showing of a home. She helped us through the whole process and made us fully informed of everything in the process. She was our voice with the other realtors and never hesitated to reach out and get information for us. I will always recommend her to family and friends as our go-to realtor. I am grateful that she answered our inquiry and we truly enjoyed our experience with her.

08/09/2020 - Kittydew22 Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Titusville, FL.

Tina Scarbrough, well, where do I begin?

We wanted a home in the Space Coast/Brevard County and what do we do? We make our realtor go up and down the county looking for a home before Thanksgiving. When we finally found our home, we were in an accident half way to closing a day before Thanksgiving (you can't make this stuff up). We finally closed and are residing in our new home thanks to so many angels along the way with Tina leading the way 💖 There are no words to thank you for putting up with us in our search from Port St. John to Palm Bay. Bless you and Thank you! 💕💕

Marcia Bitting

If you are looking for someone that cares for her clients best interest not just working extremely hard for her commission then I would recommend Tina as your safest bet.

I had a little over 4 weeks to find and close on a home that would be a forever home for me and she did it.

03/03/2019 - user1506015 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Palm Bay, FL.

Thank you Tina for all your attentiveness to details and daily availability, you made this journey a pleasant experience!

!

Mary May 26, 2020

Tina went above and beyond our expectations.

She provided great customer service, answered all of our questions in a timely manner and worked diligently to find our perfect house. It was a pleasure working with her and I would highly recommend her if you need a realtor.

02/20/2019 - etrapold Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Rockledge, FL.

Highly likely to recommend Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Titusville, FL.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: My husband and I were wanting to either build or buy a home in a desired location. We originally looked at a home with a realtor that wasn't a good fit. Then when we wanted to pursue land, they wouldn't even answer me. Tina contacted me after I inquired about a piece of land for sale. That ended up not working out and she continued working diligently with us when we bounced back and forth between plots of land or homes that went for sale in desired locations. I was amazed how quickly she would respond to me and how fast she would work on getting info about a property or a showing of a home. She helped us through the whole process and made us fully informed of everything in the process. She was our voice with the other realtors and never hesitated to reach out and get information for us. I will always recommend her to family and friends as our go-to realtor. I am grateful that she answered our inquiry and we truly enjoyed our experience with her.

08/09/2020 - Kittydew22

Highly likely to recommend Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Rockledge, FL.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Tina went above and beyond our expectations. She provided great customer service, answered all of our questions in a timely manner and worked diligently to find our perfect house. It was a pleasure working with her and I would highly recommend her if you need a realtor.

02/20/2019 - etrapold

Needed a house on short notice and Tina made it happen she was helpful from the beginning and super professional.

Ended up in a beautiful house exactly in the area I wanted she doesn’t waste time!

Sarai McClean

Tina was informative, ethical, punctional and so helpful throughout my entire buying process.

I can't say enough about her diligence , and integrity I admire her .

Ilene Shurtluff

My family and I are so happy that we found Tina.

She was so helpful and always willing to go above and beyond to make sure things were done in a timely fashion. Highly Recommended!

Talisa Rodriguez Ramirez

Highly likely to recommend Helped me rent a Single Family home in Melbourne, FL.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Tina help us find a rental home. Gave information on neighbors. Quick to call me back and help when needed. When I’m ready to buy I will definitely reach out to her.

05/12/2020 - Anita DeFelice

Tina Scarborough was the agent that helped us.

We have been struggling with the decision to buy and sell or renovate our home. This has been a huge decision for us as we would be selling our “first home”. Tina was always available to us and was open and honest. We needed that! So, although we made the decision to stay in our home and renovate, Tina was a huge help! If we had not met with her, we would probably still be struggling with this decision. Thank you Tina for all of your help and knowledge!! David and April ❤️

April Stewart

Aug 29, 2019 Bought home in Palm Bay, FL in 2019 Overall rating Market expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Professionalism & Communication A pleasure to do business with!

!! Excellent agent, really good communication and expedited process. Thank you so much. I highly recommend her!!! Source: Realtor.com

John R

Tina was absolutely wonderful!

! She assisted with our home search when we decided to start looking but were several states away. Then while here visiting she managed to get homes lined up so that we could start looking for our home. She was willing to make suggestions on other areas to look and extremely helpful through the entire buying process. I would highly recommend Tina.

Ashley Johnson

Tina was professional and courteous, knowledgeable and efficient.

Most importantly she is realistic and kept me informed. She took the initiative to help make our house more marketable. We are very happy to recommend her to anyone looking for an honest and dedicated realtor.

mike Salois

Tina is by far the best realtor I have worked with.

Her dedication to helping us find our home was unprecedented. Tina helped us navigate through a difficult home buying process. She was extremely knowledgeable and patient with every step of the process.

09/03/2020 - user8512302 Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Grant, FL.

Was looking for a home in the Melbourne Area and got connected with Tina Scarbrough.

She listened to our needs and wants, and scheduled time to tour homes with us, which we had selected through Redfin. When none of the homes were quite right, Tina suggested we view a home she thought would be a good fit for us. Well, she was right! Although knowing for just a short while, Tina was able to key into our priorities and match us to our new home. We have since moved in and are very happy with our new home. Tina was helpful, responsive, and stayed on top of the process from bid too closing to make it a painless process. I would definitely recommend Tina for your real estate needs.

Gail Jackson

Highly likely to recommend Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Palm Bay, FL.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Best experience ever!! We had some hiccups and she helped us get thru them with grace!! Painless process with great support!! Thanks so much for an amazing first home buying experience!!

05/12/2020 - kcunning34

Highly likely to recommend Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Palm Bay, FL.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: If you are looking for someone that cares for her clients best interest not just working extremely hard for her commission then I would recommend Tina as your safest bet. I had a little over 4 weeks to find and close on a home that would be a forever home for me and she did it.

03/03/2019 - user1506015

Tina Scarbrough is the quintessential realtor who willingly shares her experiences in the real estate field without prejudice nor reservations.

I felt quite comfortable when looking at houses with her. My questions were answered truthfully and concisely. If Tina didn’t know the answer before answering the question she would first reach out to someone who could tell her the correct answer. That, is a realtor with integrity! As a first time home buyer, a novice in the many winding roads of real estate, it was a comfort to me, to have an expert by my side. I couldn’t go wrong! And I believe I didn’t. I made an offer on the house I wanted and just closed on it on 10/20, all done with Tina at my side! Thank you Tina!

Lillian Bess

Tina is a great realtor that will find you the house you want,!

She is very patient and professional! Tina will guide you thru every step needed!

John Ronallo
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"Tina is by far the best realtor I have worked with. Her dedication to helping us find our home was unprecedented. Tina helped us navigate through a difficult home buying process. She was extremely knowledgeable ... more "
5/5.0
by user8512302
"My husband and I were wanting to either build or buy a home in a desired location. We originally looked at a home with a realtor that wasn't a good fit. Then when we wanted to pursue land, they wouldn't ... more "
5/5.0
by Kittydew22
"Tina help us find a rental home. Gave information on neighbors. Quick to call me back and help when needed. When I’m ready to buy I will definitely reach out to her. more "
5/5.0
by Anita DeFelice

Property Search